Skip to main content

ISO Certification

We can offer following services to you:


If you need a pre-assessment prior to inviting third party auditors, a handy 0.5-1 day’ assessment can be helpful for you. Having this type of pre-evaluation, you can know what to improve to ensure establishment of prosperous management system and to prepare for the Certification services well.

Certification audit

Certification services require 3 years’ commitment to the cooperation agreement. Initial year assessment consists of stage 1 and 2 audits followed by Surveillance audits in the next two years. If you are certified by another certification body already, you can transfer to us from Surveillance 1 or 2. In this occasion, we can organize a transition audit for you. It is important to have a good quality audit that adds value to your operations and to be certified by a prestigious certification body recognized globally. Your reputation matters in the business!

Other assessment

Once requested, we can offer you other assessments like Risk assessment, Environmental evaluations, Safety inspections, Supplier evaluations, and Food assessments with our overseas professionals.

MSCS audits and certifies to the following standards and codes:

JAS-ANZ accredited programs

  • ISO 9001 (Quality Management)
  • ISO 14001 (Environmental Management)
  • ISO 45001 (OHS Management)
  • ISO 55001 (Asset Management)
  • ISO 27001 (Information Security)
  • FSSC 22000 (Food Safety Management)
  • ISO 22000 (Food Safety Management)
  • HACCP Code (Food Safety).

IAS accredited programs

  • ISO 9001 (Quality Management)
  • ISO 14001 (Environmental Management)
  • ISO 45001 (OHS Management)
  • ISO 22000 (Food Safety Management)
  • ISO 37001 (Ati Bribery Management)
  • ISO 27001 (Information Security)

Non JAS-ANZ accredited programs

  • GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices)
  • HACCP – Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points
  • ISO 13485 (Medical Device Manufacturers)
  • ISO 15378 (QMS/GMP Medical Packaging)
  • ISO 20000-1 (IT Service Management)
  • ISO 22301 (Business Continuity)
  • ISO 29001 (Oil & Gas Sector Suppliers)
  • ISO 31000 (Risk Management)
  • ISO 50001 (Energy Management).